Decide who you want to GIVE to
If your Circle has the Select Teammates option enabled, you will navigate to the Select Team page. This page allows you to maintain a smaller roster of team members collaborated with and desire to thank.
After selecting your initial roster, you can return to the Edit Team page at any time, linked from the header menu, to edit your group.
Team members list the current number of GIVE you have allocated. In addition, you can see whom you’ve already included in your allocation.
Editing your list
If you remove a contributor from your list after allocating GIVE, your GIVE will be returned to you (within the active Epoch).