If you want to change your initial settings for a team member, you can update them in the Admin panel.
The Admin Panel
You can edit the following attributes:
Are They Admin
Forced Opted Out
By default all users start with 100 GIVE tokens, this can be adjusted as needed when there's no active Epoch (What's an Epoch)
Circles can have multiple admins, but be careful because admins will have full access to your circle settings.
If Yes, the Contributor will be able to allocate GIVE
If No, the contributor will not be able to allocate GIVE
If Yes, the contributor will not be able to receive GIVE and will not have the option to Opt-in without admin permission
If No, the contributor will be able to receive GIVE
If No, the contributor will be able to receive GIVE after they Opt-in in their Epoch settings
If Yes, the contributor will have Opted in and immediately eligible to receive give
Leaving this toggle as NO prevents people from receiving GIVE allocations without logging into Coordinape to allocate to their peers. It may result in them getting fewer allocations if they wait until the end of the epoch to opt-in though
Edit Member Modal
Step By Step
Click the Pencil - Members may be edited by clicking the pencil next to their name.
Edit Settings - You can enter their name, starting tokens, admin status, force opt-out, and whether or not they can send GIVE
Force Opt-Out will prevent the user from receiving Give. The user will be alerted to this change via the Telegram Bot and the allocations page. If they have had any give allocated before making that save, it will all be removed, and users who had allocated to them will have to re-allocate to other users.
Delete User - You can delete users from the Circle by clicking the trashcan.