Select and Epoch Start and End Date (Recurring feature coming soon™)
You can also delete any Epoch that's not active.
Editing User Settings
After the initial upload of users may be edited by clicking the pencil next to their name
Then you can enter their name, starting tokens, admin status, force opt-out, and whether or not they can send GIVE
Force Opt Out will prevent the user from receiving Give. The user will be alerted to this change via the Telegram Bot, and on the allocations page. If they have had any give allocated prior to making that save it will all be removed, and users who had allocated to them will have to re-allocate to other users.
You can also delete users from the Circle by clicking the trashcan.
You can also export a CSV of the epoch data for analysis.